Why MedService Repair

Good Health for your Patients. Good Health for your Practice.

MedService Repair is trusted by more than 1,300 hospitals, endoscopy centers, and other professionals focused on infection control, endoscope reprocessing, and sterilization. It is our goal to use our knowledge and experience to provide you the right advice in choosing the highest quality and most economical products.

For over 25 years, MedService Repair has performed repair services and offered refurbished Medivators AERs and related equipment to endoscopy centers and hospitals across America. We believe we are the largest retailer of refurbished Medivators reprocessors and the largest non-OEM provider of repair work for Medivators reprocessors in the world. In addition to service, we provide filters, xenon bulbs, hookup tubing, Enzymatic Detergents, HLDs, and other products used with AERs and during endoscopic procedures.

MedService Repair provides products used with Medivators, J&J, Steris, Olympus, and Custom Ultrasonics endoscope reprocessors.


OUR TEAM

 Team Member Bios

MedService Repair: Our Strength Resides in Our Team

At every touchpoint, the MedService Repair Team is focused on providing the best outcomes for our customers.

Account Managers: MedService Repair Account Managers demonstrate true knowledge and are empowered to provide the right solutions for our customers. Our Account Managers average more than 10 years of experience providing solutions to customers and facilities like yours! We do not just “take orders” - our dedicated Account Managers support customers with advice and anticipate your inventory needs so you can focus on your Patients.

Service Team: MedService Repair is committed to providing the highest quality service: Only the Best. We are led by multiple award winning OEM trained Field Service Engineers who drive quality, consistency, and training for all of our service offerings. Parts and procedures matter! When you work with MedService Repair, you are guaranteed to receive high quality service following OEM procedures using parts sourced only from high quality OEM caliber providers.

True Support: Our administrative support team is focused on fulfilling orders the same day they come in. No matter what you order–parts, filters, chemistry, refurbished equipment, other consumables–you need it NOW, and we get it to you as quickly as possible!

The MedService Repair Team

Michael Goy, President and Owner of MedService Repair
mgoy@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Service Team
Kevin Fenton, Service Manager
10+ years with MedService Repair
kevin@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext 221

Scott Conrad, Region Manager – Southeastern United States
OEM Trained: 10+ years’ experience with Medivators
scottc@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Brandon Lahman, Product Manager
OEM Trained: 6+ years’ experience with Medivators
brandonl@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Jeremiah Ronduelas, Field Service Engineer
5+ Years with MedService Repair 
jeremiahr@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Brian Holbrook, Field Service Engineer
brianh@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Arlan Hampton, Field Service Engineer Southeastern US
arlanh@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Jeffrey Jones, Field Service Engineer Southeastern US
jeffj@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Edgar Aguliar, Service Engineer
service@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Bob Dunn, Service Engineer
service@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Kevin Howard, Field Service Engineer
service@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Sales / Account Managers

Sam Chilcutt, Director of Business Development
OEM Trained: 10+ years’ experience with Medivators and Olympus
samc@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903

Amy Thompson, Account Manager
amy@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 216

Cheryl Collins, Account Manager
cherylc@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 214

Cori Denman, Account Manager
cori@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 207

Deborah Balmes, Account Manager
debbieb@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 209

Jeff Plimpton, Account Manager
jeffp@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 222

Lilly Kruppa, Account Manager
lilly@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 215

Lisa Mijatovic, Account Manager
lisam@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 206

Tessa Jackson, Account Manager
tessa@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 212

Support
Erin Benbrook, VP Business Management
erin@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 204

Debbie Leatherman, Inventory Manager
debbie@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 203

Samantha Perry, Shipping
shipping@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 213

Kelli Mehl
kellim@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 202

Jackie Lopez
jacquelinel@medservicerepair.com
847.949.7903, Ext. 208